Among the most common requests are Personal Watercraft, more commonly called Jet Skis.
You can reserve up to 3 skis.
We also offer tube rental and a guided tour.
All drop-ins will be at the causeway on the south side for the Palma Sola Bay.
Maximum of 2 riders per ski with a weight limit of 450lbs total.
Life Jackets are provided for all riders.
Every operator MUST have a have a valid driver’s license and credit card.
You must be 21 years of age to rent
Drivers age 16 or 17 must have a parent or legal guardian ride with them
A $200.00 security deposit is required for each jet ski.
Florida State Law requires any boat operator born after January 1, 1988 to pass a safe boating course before operating a vessel in the State of Florida.
Your Rental Agreement and Waiver must be completed prior to your ride time.
You must arrive 1 hour before your reservation time
Tours and Rentals are by appointment only!